(click here for a list of book titles)

High Sierra Sweethearts Series


Garrison’s Law Series


Cimarron Legacy Series

BODEN-BIRTHRIGHT No-Way-Up Long Time Gone med


Wild at Heart Series


Trouble in Texas Series

sweptawaycover firedupcover stucktogethercover


The Kincaid Brides Series


Wild West Weddings Series

cowboychristmascover deeptroublecover


Lassoed in Texas Trilogy 3 in 1 book and available separately

lassoedin texas3cover petticoatranchcover calicocanyoncover ginghammountaincover


Montana Marriages Trilogy 3 in 1 book and available separately

montanamarriagescover montanarosecover thehusbandtreecover wildflowerbridecover


Sophie’s Daughters Trilogy 3 in 1 book and available separately

sophiesdaughterscover doctorinpetticotscover wranglerinpetticoatscover sharpshootercover


Novella Collections

  Homesteadbridescover 12bridesofsummercover 12bridesofchristmascover brideforallseasonscover amatchmadeintexascover fourweddingsandakisscover alaskabridescover blackhillsblessingcover buffalogalcover cluelesscowboycover


Available ONLY as Ebooks



Romantic Thriller